AutoVision Team

KR Alexander V. Kammel
Festival Director
info@auto-vision.org
Skype ID: alexander_kammel

Nina Strasser
Festival Manager
strasser@auto-vision.org

German Inquiries:

Cornelia Ridlmaier
Tel.: +43/1/505 53 37-14
ridlmaier@auto-vision.org

Melissa Ströhle
Tel: +43/1/505 53 37-12
stroehle@auto-vision.org

English Inquiries:

Europe (except Spain, Portugal, Nordic countries, Baltic states), Middle East, North America, Japan
Lhasa Miyagawa
Tel.: +43/1/505 53 37-17
miyagawa@auto-vision.org

Africa, Asia (except Japan), Australia, Belgium, France, Russia
Stephanie Bonvarlet
Tel.: +43/1/505 53 37-18
bonvarlet@auto-vision.org

Nordic countries, Baltic states
Marlene Lupert
Tel.: +43/1/505 53 37-20
lupert@auto-vision.org

Spain, Portugal, South America
Hugo Marcos
Tel.: +43/664 425 03 97
marcos@auto-vision.org

 

An Initiative by

filmservice international

Filmservice International
Schaumburgergasse 18
A-1040 Vienna
Tel.: +43/1/505 53 37
Fax: +43/1/505 53 07
www.filmserviceinternational.com